Skip to main content

Site Council

Members 2019-2020


Lyndsey Coons

Tracy Hong

Loralee MacDonald



Jared Gagnon

Emily Eisan

Sherry Forsythe

Paula Tye

Beth Starck


Meeting Dates:

October 2, 2019

November 20, 2019

February 12, 2020

April 22, 2020

All meetings will be held at Neil Armstrong School at 3:00pm.

Site Council
10/4/19 2:21 PM